Check it Out!

Hello Everybody!

Today I have added lots of widgets at the very bottom of my blog!

1. Now you can see how many “hits” my blog has had overall.

2. Links are now displayed of recommended blogs

3. A grid shows the profile pictures of just a few of the blogs I follow. Check those out and decide if any of them seem interesting to you

4.Last but not least, I have added an additional follow button so you can just click or tap it after seeing my amazing additions

5.This isn’t new but if this post has caught your eye on the reader then go to my about page to see what I`m all about!

Thanks for Reading and Stay tuned for a possible post today!

~Makayla the Bookworm

2 thoughts on “Check it Out!

Leave a Reply

