The Sunshine Blogger Award #2

Hello everyone! Fairly recently I was nominated once again by the amazing Emily of the Diary of a Bibliophile. Go check out her book filled blog. You definitely won’t be disappointed 🙂

Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you for the award.

Answer the eleven questions the nominator provided.

Nominate 11 bloggers and give them eleven questions to answer.

Display your award 🙂

image

Questions from Emily:

If you could have one important skill in the next year, what would it be?

I would want to be able to not care what people think about me.

Describe yourself in 3 words.

Bibliophile, Weird, Funny

If you could give up one thing what would it be? It could be a trait, hobby, or anything at all.

Definitely my terrible nail biting habit.

What is the number one thing on your wish list right now?

Gray converse for school!

What has recently inspired you?

Recently there were 3 American citizens on a train in France who stopped a gunmen from killing all the passengers. It’s pretty inspiring that they would be able to act during a terrifying event like that.

What are 3 things you always carry with you in your purse/wallet?

I don’t really ever carry a purse or wallet with me. All I usually bring is my phone and some money if I’m going shopping.

Your favorite corner/room in your house?

My room without a question. It’s where I write most of my blog posts, read, and of course sleep.

The last thing you ate?

Red Jello 😛

Any one everyday tip/life hack you swear by?

I don’t really have any life hacks/tips that I swear by.

Favorite Go to snack?

Chips, Ice Cream, or yogurt.

What are you currently watching/following on TV?

I love to watch Big Brother and Little People Big World. Both are reality shows.

My nominees:

This is probably cheating but I nominate ALL OF YOU!

My questions:

Who’s currently your book crush?

Who is your favorite author right now?

What celebrity would you love to meet?

What is something you love about yourself?

Who has recently inspired you?

Do you have any pets?

Where is your dream vacation?

Cats or Dogs?

Do you have a favorite TV show?

What is the weather like where you live?

Good luck!

Thanks for reading and Go check out Emily’s blog by clicking her name highlighted in blue above 🙂

~Makayla the Bookworm 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award #2

Leave a Reply

