Homework V.S. Blogging

Hey everyone. Another quick blog. I’m sorry to say that my What I’m Reading Wednesday’s as well as Top Ten Tuesday’s (Going to be at least 2 days late now), and my now two Writing 101 posts will end up all being late. Lucky you, I went and scheduled a post this weekend for tomorrow so you will get a actual post. I will try to get these out ASAP. My teachers are already swamping me/us with homework and work so I can tell my planning will be put to the test. This weekend and next week I will definitely plan stuff out and prewrite posts. I promise you won’t just be stuck with a bunch of excuse and delay posts like these.

Thanks for understanding 🙂 

~Makayla the Bookworm 😀

2 thoughts on “Homework V.S. Blogging

Leave a Reply

