WWW Wednesday (#4)

Hey everyone! I haven’t post much lately and I missed Top Ten Tuesday’s. I’m not going to make any excuses though so let’s get to it. If you’re unfamiliar with WWW Wednesday here’s the rundown. WWW Wednesday is a weekly event currently run by where you answer three fairly simple questions:

What did you recently finish reading?

What are you currently reading?

What do you want to read next?


What did you recently finish reading?

Nothing! This is pretty sad but I haven’t been reading as much as I usually do.


What are you currently reading?

image

image

I’m still reading Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and Phantom Stallion Mustang Moon. Both are amazing books.


What  do you want to read next?

image image

I still want to read Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire and Phantom Stallion Dark Sunshine.


This was quite an unsuccessful week and I hope that I’ll have new progress to report next Wednesday.

Thanks for reading!

~Makayla the Bookworm 🙂


8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (#4)

  1. orangepondconnects says:

    My to-be-read pile of books is insane! lol I won’t be getting much reading done in November (NaNo!) but I hope to start back up with my reading and reviews once November is over.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gettingthroughanxiety says:

    I just finished reading Truth or Die by James Patterson.
    I’m currently reading We Don’t Need Roads. The making of the Back to the Future Trilogy
    I have no idea what I want to read next. I do know I want to start reading more though and writing more as well! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

