Merry Christmas :D

It’s Christmas! Merry Christmas to everyone who celebrates πŸ™‚ I hope everyone has a brilliant day!

What am I doing for Christmas?

I’m going to be opening lots of amazing gifts at both my house and my grandmas. I’m going to be spending time with lots of family as well as eating lots of delicious food πŸ™‚ My family isn’t very religious but we still honor Jesus’s birth just like everyone else.


Because of all my eating, having fun, and opening gifts, I’m going to try really hard not to spend too much time online. It will be hard but I promise to pop in at least a couple of times tomorrow! I will definitely do a Christmas gift load eventually even if it ends up being a huge post πŸ™‚


What are you guys doing for Christmas? Let me know below! I’ll be looking forward to hearing all about yourΒ great days with family and friends πŸ˜€

 

~Makayla the Bookworm πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas :D

Leave a Reply

