WWW Wednesday (#12)

Hey everyone! I haven’t done this meme in forever! This is currently hosted by Sam. You should definitely check out her blog. To participate in this weekly meme, all you have to do is answer three questions:

What did you recently read?

What are you currently reading?

What are you going to read next?

WWW Wednesday

Recently Read:

I read a lot more between the time I last did WWW Wednesday and now.
Reviews for Unfriended and Lost in the Sun will be coming ASAP. I won’t do a Survivors review unless someone would like to see it.

Currently Reading:

I love this book so much! I’m not very far along and I’m already in love with Simon. I can’t wait to see what happens next. If you haven’t read this yet, you definitely should!

Going To Read:


That’s a wrap!

What did you guys read this past week? Let me know!

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for the next WWW Wednesday!

~Makayla the Bookworm 😀

 

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (#12)

Leave a Reply

