WWW Wednesday (#5)

Hi everyone! I seriously miss blogging even when I’ve only missed a day or two 🙂   Today is Wednesday and that means it’s time for WWW Wednesday! This week has totally made up for next week! It was super successful. WWW Wednesday is currently hosted by @SamanneLizabeth! This is a simple weekly event where you answer 3 simple questions:

What did you recently finish reading?

What are you currently reading?

What are you going to read next?


What did you recently finish reading?

image  image  image

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: I loved this book and will be getting this and the Chamber of Secrets review up ASAP (Sorry for the delays.)

Phantom Stallion: I love this series so far and am anxious to see what happens next!

Graceful by Wendy Mass: This book has never been on here. I’ve been reading it off and on in between and sometimes during the Harry Potter series. It was such a great book and a conclusion to the Willow Falls series. Wendy Mass is an amazing author and I absolutely recommend her books to you!


What are you currently reading?

image  image

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: I love this book already and can’t wait to see what happens next! I can’t get enough of this series!

Phantom Stallion: Love the book so far! So much has happened already!


What are you going to read next?

image image

Of course I’ll be continuing with these series’s 🙂

That’s it for this week’s WWW Wednesday!

It was a very successful week! Thanks for reading and stay tuned for more!

~Makayla the Bookworm 😀