Fall Time Cozy Book Tag

Hi everyone!

Today I am finally doing another tag. The Fall Time Cozy Book Tag! I was nominated by two amazing bloggers. The first one is @MyTinyObsessions. Her posts always make me smile and I love the variety of things they post about. The second one is Analee @ BookSnacks. Her posts are also make me smile. Her blog also has a very unique layout. Go check out their amazing blogs by clicking their names. Without further ado, let’s get going!


Crunching Leaves: The world is full of color. Choose a book that has reds, oranges, and yellows on the cover.

Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins has lots of red, some orange and some yellow. If you haven’t read the Hunger Games series, I recommend it 100%.
Cozy Sweater: It’s finally cold enough to don warm cozy clothing. What book gives you the warm fuzzies?
Paper Towns by John Green gave me the warm fuzzies at many points. Quentin and Margo’s relationship was so unique and adorable.
Fall Storm: The wind is howling and the rain is pounding. Choose your favorite book OR genre that you like to read on a stormy day.
I love to read humor books because they keep me smiling and laughing through the bad weather.

Cool Crisp Air: Who’s the coolest character you’d want to trade places with?
I’m going to have to say Ron Weasley because he is so smart and funny. I am also going to say Dumbledore because he is so wise and understanding.
 
Hot Apple Cider: What under hyped book do you want to see become the next biggest hottest thing?
I honestly can’t think of a book off the top of my head.
Coats, Scarves and Mittens: The weather has turned cold and it’s time to cover up. What’s the most embarrassing book cover you own that you like to keep hidden in public?
I don’t take these books in public but I like to hide my One Direction books. First it was Justin Bieber now It’s One Direction. Most people don’t know about my obsession that has lessened slowly.
Pumpkin Spice: What’s your favorite fall time comfort food(s)?
Lots of the comfort foods I love, I eat all year round. This time of year I especially love hot chocolate, candy canes, cookies, and pie.
That’s all. Since I know many have been tagged and have already participated, I tag EVERYONE  who wants to participate.
Thanks for reading and stay tune for more tags 🙂
~Makayla the Bookworm 😀