WWW Wednesday (#15)

Hey everyone!! We are half way through the week. This week has seemed to stretch on already. I’m definitely ready for the weekend. WWW Wednesday is hosted by the wonderful Sam. You definitely need to check out her blog if you haven’t already!

WWW WednesdayTo participate in this meme all you have to do is answer 3 questions:

What did you recently read?

What are you currently reading?

What are you going to read next?


Recently read:

This was such a good book!! I finished it yesterday after some testing. I was so sad that it ended. Luckily this author has more books that I will definitely check out. This book is 10+ so let me know if you want to see a review!

Currently reading:

As I’m writing this, I haven’t started it yet. It has a 3.2/5 stars on Goodreads. By the reviews it sounds like a parody with too many Twilight references and flawed characters. Who knows, I might report back saying I put it down and started a different book. We will have to see!
Going to Read:


That’s a wrap on another WWW Wednesday. Remember to let me know if you want a review on “Return to Sender!” What did you read this week? Let me know in the comments or link your own WWW.

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for next week’s!!

~Makayla the Bookworm 😀