3 days 3 Quotes Challenge (4) Day #2

Hello everyone! It’s Day #2 of my forth time doing the 3 days 3 quotes challenge. Thank you to however nominated me quite a while ago! Without further ado, here we go!


Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post 3 consecutive days (1 quote a day)
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers a day (I have done this four times; I nominate anyone that wants to participate!)

    Today’s quote is from a book I actually haven’t read yet. It’s a pretty powerful quote if you ask me. The quote is from the book Dumplin’ by Julie Murphey.


That’s all for day number two of the 3 days 3 quotes challenge.

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for the final day!
~Makayla the Bookworm 😀

 

3 days 3 Quotes Challenge (4) Day #1

Hi everyone! It’s been a couple of months since I’ve done this challenge!! I am so sorry that I don’t remember and couldn’t find who nominated me for this. If you remember nominating me, please comment below! Thank you whoever you are 🙂


Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post 3 quotes for 3 consecutive days (1 quote a day)
  3. Nominate  3 bloggers a day (I have done this 4 times now- please participate if you want to)

Today’s quote is of course from a Harry Potter book. This quote is specifically from Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone.

I absolutely love this quote!! If you’re a Harry Potter fan, you know that this is a very important quote 🙂

That’s all for day #1 of the 3 days 3 quotes challenge. Stay tuned for day #2!

Thanks for reading!
~Makayla the Bookworm 😀