Book Traveling Thursday (#17) BFF

Hey everyone! Tomorrow’s Friday and that means it’s almost the weekend. It also means it’s time for another Book Traveling Thursday! This amazing meme is hosted by Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog! You should definitely check out their blogs and give them a follow. To find out more about this meme, future themes and more, go to the Goodreads group. This week’s theme is:

Because friendship matters choose your favorite bookish BFF.

This is a pretty tough one since some books I’ve done fit perfectly into this. Never the less, I have decided to do Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell. I just finished reading this book last night and it was absolutely amazing. The review will be up ASAP. I can really relate to Eleanor in that we are both unique and have red hair.


Original/ Cover From My Country (US):

Eleanor & Park

Favorite Cover(s):

Eleanor & ParkEnglish

Eleanor & Park. Per una voltaItalian

Eleanor og ParkDanish

Eleanor & ParkDutch

My favorites are probably the Dutch and Danish ones. They are both so unique and colorful!

Least Favorite(s):

Eleonora un PārksLatvian

Δυο λέξεις μόνοGreek (Modern)

ელინორი & პარკიGeorgian (This is a new language to me)

Елеанор і ПаркUkrainian

Eleanor & ParkIndonesian (Sorry for the terrible quality)

My least favorite is probably the Indonesian one. It looks nothing like Eleanor and Park!


That’s all! There were definitely some good and bad covers this time. What were your favorite and least favorite covers? Let me know!

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for more Book Traveling Thursdays!

~Makayla the  Bookworm 😀