WWW Wednesday (#19)

Hey everyone! We are halfway through the week. I am personally ready for the weekend. It’s time for WWW Wednesday too! This meme is currently hosted by the awesome Sam. You definitely need to check out her blog! To participate in this meme, all you have to do is answer three questions:

What did you recently read?
What are you currently reading?
What are you going to read?


Recently Read:

I recently finished Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon and absolutely loved it. You can check out my review here where I rave about how much I enjoyed this book.

Currently Reading:

This is a great book! I by accidently read the sequel before this. I still had to go back and see what happened. Space Case will not be reviewed due to the fact that it is a Young Teen or Tween book. You (my readers) don’t seem to enjoy this genre.

Going to Read:


That’s a wrap! Have you read any of these books? If so, what did you think of them? What did you read this week? Let me know or drop me a link to your own WWW in the comments.

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for next week’s WWW Wednesday!

~Makayla the Bookworm 😀