3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge (4) The Final Day

Hey everyone! It’s day #3 of the 3 days 3 quotes Challenge. I’d like to thank whoever nominated me for this challenge. I’m sure I’ll be nominated again, so this won’t be the last time you see this challenge.


Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2. Post for a quote for  3 consecutive days (1 quote a day)

3. Nominate 3 bloggers every day (I have done this challenge 4 times. You can participate if you wish to)


The last quote is another pretty powerful one that makes you think. It’s from Divergent by Veronica Roth.

What are your thoughts on this quote? Let me know!


That’s all for my fourth time doing the 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge! I love this challenge so much so I wouldn’t mind if I get tagged again 🙂

Thanks for reading and stay tuned for more!

~Makayla the Bookworm 😀

 

Leave a comment